Destined (Vampire Awakenings, Book 2)

Rated 5.00/5 based on 3 reviews
Terrified of becoming mated like her parents, Isabelle has locked herself away in order to avoid their fate. Despite her determination to remain alone, her world is rocked when a person from her parent’s past arrives at their door, bringing with them the powerful, Stefan. Just as she begins to let her guard down, Stefan’s dark and deadly past catches up to him and threatens to destroy them both. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 96,640
Language: English
ISBN: 9781476187969
About Brenda K. Davies

Brenda K. Davies is the USA Today Bestselling author of the Vampire Awakening Series, Alliance Series, Road to Hell Series, Hell on Earth Series, and historical romantic fiction. She also writes under the pen name, Erica Stevens. When not out with friends and family, she can be found at home with her husband, dog, and horse.

Also in Series: Vampire Awakenings

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: Christina OW on Aug. 24, 2012 :
talk about explosive relationships! Stefan and Isabelle were like a blazing flame that burns you if you get too close. i loved how protective he was, and even though he was ashamed of his past, he was more than willing to become the monster he used to be just to protect Isabelle
(reviewed the day of purchase)

Review by: Claire Binmore on Aug. 23, 2012 :
Absolutely love this author,I have read both these books and have been totally sucked into the story and fell in love with the characters, highly recommended, can't wait to see if Brenda will write another one, if she is hurry as I can't wait
(reviewed the day of purchase)

Review by: natasha hamps on Aug. 21, 2012 :
wonderful continuation..I hope even ethan finds a soulmate :)
(reviewed 22 days after purchase)

Report this book