Sarahs Legacy

Henry Bellamy, his wife Emma and brother George are the founding members of a dynasty that spans five generations. ‘Sarah's Legacy’ is the second book in the Bellamy Dynasty Saga, following on from ‘A Land of Chance’ and set against a backdrop of Australian history from 1855 to 1951. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Fran Hinson

Born in Sydney, Australia.
Currently live in East Gippsland,rural Victoria.
Published a non-fiction text book in 1985.
Married to Martin.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book