Mattress Memoirs ~ Anthology

The first four books of the Mattress Memoirs all in one volume. Contains the The Fall, Great Explorations, Between Friends and Gone Wild. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 29,430
Language: English
ISBN: 9781476355290
About Gloria Jean Kanda

Gloria Jean Kanda has been writing professionally for nearly two decades.

When she isn’t putting glued to her computer converting her thoughts into words, she can be found sitting on her deck enjoying great company and wine.

She enjoys gardening, camping, antique vehicles, horseback riding, and exploring the world.
Gloria lives in Canada with her two loyal canine companions.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book