Trilogy: Safe Now, 3 Pennies, Love Story

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
[Read Longer Description]

A trilogy of 3 inspiring books- the first trilogy made by Amy Laine. Includes: Safe Now, Three Pennies, and Love Story

Note from Author: The catagory is all wrong, but i could not find one that fit so i clicked on a random subject on what these books are about...sorry More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About Amy Laine

Hello, Amy Laine here! Welcome to my page! I write on here, Archiveofourown (Amurtinyburr12) and in the columns of my school textbooks.

I'm currently a student attending school (I'm leaving out the name of the school for obvious reasons) and I enjoy writing immensely in my free time. I'm hoping to study literature and creative writing in the near future. For now, I'm here.

I'm planning on turning a few of my older stories from a years ago into ones that require money. I'll also be creating more stories and sharing ones that I've written in the gap of my absence from this site that will require payment. I'm doing this because while I hold a job it's always good to find a way to pay for college and I hope this turns out to be a good source of income in addition to my normal job.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read this! Just getting this far is greatly appreciated.

Read Amy Laine's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Amy Laine

Also by This Author


Flora Ackerman, Jr reviewed on Aug. 12, 2012

Oh a colelction. I plan on doing one soon on Strikers. I love these books by the way, they really seemed emoitional and nice.

P.S I wish I could chat with you. Smashwords should get a chat room!

P.P.S This I rate 5 stars obviously.
(review of free book)
Report this book