Walking At Night

A childhood evil thought long dead reawakens. In the deep, dark woods death methodically stalks its prey. A strange mirror found in an unknown cave is much more than it appears to be. The perfect plan takes an unexpected turn, while death comes for everyone in frighteningly different shapes and forms. A tortured survivor quests endlessly for atonement that may never come. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 54,290
Language: American English
ISBN: 9781476039350
About Brian J. Jarrett

Brian J. Jarrett is a computer programmer and a horror/thriller writer. His debut novel, Into the Badlands, went on to spend months in the Amazon horror top 100 list. He's since written a sequel and more than a half-dozen novels featuring horror, crime, sci-fi, and post-apocalyptic themes, all delivered in a fast-paced thriller style that will grab you and keep you turning those pages.

Bored with long-winded backstory and a fan of all things horror, Brian writes books that will appeal to fans of Stephen King, J.A. Konrath, Blake Crouch, Keith C. Blackmore and Tim Curran, to name a few.

Brian currently resides in St. Louis, Missouri with his wife and children. When not writing he can be found building star schemas, walking arrays and occasionally disappearing into the woods where no cell phone signal can be found.

Sign up for Brian's newsletter at http://brianjjarrett.com/list/ and be the first to know about new book releases, free books and the general goings on in Brian's world.

Thanks for reading!

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book