Jason Willow

Paranormal action, first love and deadly cults. At seventeen, Jason Willow has left his entire life behind five times - friends, home, school, everything. Bright, good looking and fit from a lifetime of martial arts training, he has no friends, no girlfriend and no clue why his family are on the run. All that is just about to change… More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 94,890
Language: English
ISBN: 9780955747137
About Gareth Mottram

Father of four and teacher of teenagers, Gareth has trained (badly) in various martial arts over the years and now enjoys the less painful pastimes of racquet sports, writing courses and critiques. Oh – family life is pretty good too!

Gareth has been writing fiction as a hobby for nearly thirty years. In November 2007, he printed - and sold out of - the first 500 copies of his Y/A supernatural action novel JASON WILLOW.

The School Librarian Association said “This exciting first novel is not for the faint hearted with menacing locations and action descriptions. …Issues of bullying, violence, family loyalties, friendships and the battle between good and evil make this a fairly complex but exceedingly hard to put down novel…”(School Librarian Magazine, Summer 2008)

Gareth has released a shorter, 3rd edition of the first book and has now completed the JASON WILLOW trilogy.

You can catch up with the latest developments and thoughts at www.facebook.com/jasonwillow666 and info on the book such as a fantasy film cast and photo locations are at www.jasonwillow.com


Locations for Jason Willow Book 2
Photographs that have inspired the locations for Jason Willow 2 - My Enemy's Enemy (release end of summer 2012) Accompanied by fantastic film music which helps me with creating atmosphere and pace.

Also in Series: Jason Willow

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book