Kenny's Harvest - Part One of the Linderton Series

Kenny's Harvest, Book One of the Linderton Series, is about two Englishmen who go on a salmon fishing trip to Ireland and their adventures while they are there. Sir John Smith deals with the duplicity of Gordon Merns, a building contractor from England, who wants everything to go his own way. The scene is set for the following books in the series. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 30% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Wallace Russell

Wallace Russell was born in the pre-war years of the late 1920's. He grew up in the Birmingham/Midlands area of England and qualified as a Quantity Surveyor. He married his schoolyard sweetheart in 1951, and they went on to have three children. He moved the family to Bude in Cornwall, England, where they bought a hotel and ran it while he continued to work in his professional capacity. Wallace is a keen golfer and angler, and enjoys his retirement in southwest Scotland.

Learn more about Wallace Russell
Report this book