When Darkness Ascends (The Adventures of Charlie Webster, Book 1)

When Darkness Ascends is the first book in the Adventures of Charlie Webster series. Charlie travels through space and time to a mysterious planet where the sun never sets. Things aren't always as they seem on this new planet, and he soon finds himself desperate to return home. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Ryan M. Murphy

Ryan M. Murphy is a lifelong Pennsylvanian who has been obsessed with The Beatles for as long as he can remember. When he is not running his music store or playing shows with his band, he writes science fiction, thriller, and horror stories.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book