Visions of Reality: The Short Story Collection

Seven of my most popular short stories wrapped up in one.

Ginger's Marble,
The Blood Knows,
The Order of the Cat,
My Lover, My Garden,
The Fuse,
The Road to Safety, and
Let's Pretend More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html
First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Erik Gustafson

I spent 20 years serving in the United States Air Force, and have had the fortune to live all over the world, including Iceland, Germany, and in a tent for a year in Saudi Arabia.

Always an artist at heart, I produced many paintings during my adventures. After my service, I settled down with my family (wife, two great daughters, 2 cats and a little white fluff dog) in small town Iowa, where I love to volunteer at the antique carousel. Now, I help people with intellectual disabilities to reach their potential and teach psychology classes at a local college.

I switched from a paint brush to a pen and am now a horror writer, by night.

I am working on my forth novel. I have been published in The Horror Zine, Horrified Press, Sirens Call Publications, Pleasant Storm Entertainment, Crypto and Co., Death Throes Webzine, and several other horror anthologies.

Learn more about Erik Gustafson

Also by This Author

Reviews of Visions of Reality: The Short Story Collection by Erik Gustafson

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book