High Country Killers

High Country Killers, the fourth book in the Jake Silver Adventure Series, is yet another riveting, action-packed novel by Jere D. James. James once again sets his main character, U.S. Deputy Marshal Jake Silver, in the Arizona territory in 1889.

A host of evil, villainous men, all intent on grabbing up as much land as possible use murder, rape, and fraud as their tactics. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader

Also in Series: Jake Silver Adventures

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book