Perspectives From The Psychiatric Ward

Hilarious collection of edgy flash humor quips in the tradition of Jack Handy's "Deep Thoughts" and George Carlin's "Brain Droppings." This stuff is not for the faint of heart.

Available formats: epub, mobi, pdf, rtf, lrf, pdb, txt

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book