Alone in her house at night, a woman sees her back door latch start to move. Who or what is out there? Another has found evidence of a tragedy. What really happened? A chance visit while on holiday in France sets in motion a chain of events which will affect three generations of one family.
In every one of the first eight short stories reality is not what it appears to be on the surface. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 30% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Margaret Christopher

Margaret Christopher lives in the Charente Department of France with Nina, her dog and five cats. Her major interests are gardening, observing the local scene and of course writing, the latter conveniently taking up much of the time which she should be devoting to housework!

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book