Cascading Sands (The Hourglass Killer Trilogy, Book 3)

Detective Tess Champion has survived attempted rape and abduction by a psycho-maniac. As she struggles to rebuild her life, a person from her past threatens to destroy it. Anthony Delgado, her old partner has been abducted; will Tess be able to find him in time? Will she finally find happiness with Dane or will her tormentor end her life? More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About LR Potter

LR Potter, a central Florida native, currently resides close to the sandy beaches of Perdido Key in the northern part of Florida. Potter loves losing herself in the magic of a good book while listening to the sounds of the surf and hopes whoever reads her books finds the same escape. Being a lover of all literature, she writes over several genres.

Check out my newest releases, Flawed Beauty and The Rush Series: Rush of Innocence (Book 1); Rush of Redemption (Book 2); Master of the Game (Rush series #3); Mastering the Devil Rush series #4) contemporary romances.

Upcoming Works:
Blood Havoc
Cash on Fire
Feel free to email me @ ~ I love to hear from my fans!

Learn more about LR Potter

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book