Marcus Malloy has written a remarkable and consciousness book. His book is about life, current affairs, even his, personal life.

At a time when the World is in search of reasoning and purpose, he provides a different outlook and very straight-forward viewpoints.

He encourages people to become transparent in all things and not “selectively transparent." Marcus speaks candidly, sometimes Brut.

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 5% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Marcus Malloy

Marcus Malloy was born in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. He grew up in Southwest, Philadelphia, and moved to South Jersey in 1995. His first book, "This Is The Life Of An Intelligent Hoodlum," is a memoir, about his previous lifestyle. In 2011, he then wrote his second book, "Reality Check Looking With In."
Marcus, just recently released, his third book "Move A Nation" which, gives an Insight into the theories, of what becoming a Man" looks like. In addition to the strengths of becoming a better Man
"Captured by Sin Yet Alive In Christ"
Other recently published books include..."Shh...Let The Pen Speak While You Write," which is an awesome book for the publishing industry.
Marcus Malloy's "The Devils'Radio through Artificial Playback" (Volume 2) is the latest release of the series - (Captured by Sin) Each one of these books will have you wanting more.

Print Edition

Report this book