Quaking Tower

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
Cybele Lockley, a girl who has spent most of her life in isolation, thought the only way she would experience adventure was through her story. One day she makes a choice that sends her into a world where she must face her greatest fears in order to put an end to an evil that threatens her newfound freedom. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About L. J. Gastineau

L J Gastineau lives in Saint Augustine, Florida and is a graduate of the University of Central Florida. She is one of three authors for the website, TrinityGateways.net. She recently published Frozen Reflection, the first book for her young adult series, The Crystal Garden Saga.

LJ has also published a short horror story entitled, Doll’s House published in the anthology, Shadows of the Mind.

Learn more about L. J. Gastineau

Also in Series: The Crystal Garden Saga


Dionne Washington reviewed on on Oct. 22, 2013

Read this one and the first one and loved them both. Looking forward to the rest. Great read!
(reviewed 5 days after purchase)
Report this book