Scraps, Lesbian Adventure Club: Book 7

It’s happened before: things not going quite as planned. But what would happen if there weren’t a plan at all? Thanks to hostesses Kate and Claudia, the crew is about to find out.
Available ebook formats: epub
About Rosalyn Wraight

Rosalyn Wraight is the author of the Detective Laura McCallister mystery series, the Trinity MacNeil paranormal mystery series, and the Lesbian Adventure Club series.

Learn more about Rosalyn Wraight

Also in Series: Lesbian Adventure Club

Also by This Author

Reviews of Scraps, Lesbian Adventure Club: Book 7 by Rosalyn Wraight

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book