Sutures, Lesbian Adventure Club: Book 13

Two members of the crew have all but dropped out. The LAC weekends have ceased to be. Life as they know it has changed. Keep hoping? Accept it? Or do something drastic? One guess.
Available ebook formats: epub
About Rosalyn Wraight

Rosalyn Wraight is the author of the Detective Laura McCallister mystery series, the Trinity MacNeil paranormal mystery series, and the Lesbian Adventure Club series.

Learn more about Rosalyn Wraight

Also in Series: Lesbian Adventure Club

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of Sutures, Lesbian Adventure Club: Book 13 by Rosalyn Wraight

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book