The Queen of Terrified & The Newly Brave Landowner

A prequel backstory for the Lesbian Adventure Club series. More

Available ebook formats: epub

Published by Don't Waste Daylight
Words: 61,770
Language: American English
ISBN: 9781932014600
About Rosalyn Wraight

Rosalyn Wraight is the author of the Detective Laura McCallister mystery series, the Trinity MacNeil paranormal mystery series, and the Lesbian Adventure Club series.

Also in Series: Lesbian Adventure Club

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book