Car oo6 Responding, Book One, The McBride Series

Contemporary cop action/adventure mystery based in SW US. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html
First 30% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Dorothy May Mercer

Born and raised on a farm, during the depths of the Great Depression, Dorothy May has lived through 2/3 of the 20th Century, and now, enjoys life in the 21st. Starting as a poor barefoot farm-girl, she managed to work her way through college,and earn her first and second million, by grace, determination and good luck. She's now working on her 3rd, as president of two corporations, and featured in Who's Who in the World, in America, in Women, and in Finance. She now has the time and the means to become a philanthropist and author of 15 full length novels, 21 non-fiction books & booklets, numerous plays and musical works, editor and publisher of many others. She loves helping people and much of her time is spent in proofreading, reviewing, editing, advising and helping other indie authors. "Car Oo6 Responding," Book One, The McBride Series was her first venture on Smashwords. She has kept the price low, so everyone can afford to buy it. Note: All proceeds from this book go to police charities, so please feel good about paying for it. Read and enjoy!
Since that first McBride Series novel, she has written eleven more, starring Mike McBride, his girl, Juliette and Navy Seal dog, Lady & many other interesting characters. The adventure, romance and excitement goes on!

Learn more about Dorothy May Mercer

Also by This Author

Reviews of Car oo6 Responding, Book One, The McBride Series by Dorothy May Mercer

This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book