Jed McKenna's Notebook: All Bonus Content from the Enlightenment Trilogy

Chapters Include: Recipe for Failure, 3 Interviews with Jed, Impersonating Jed McKenna, Blues for Buddha, Zen and the Art of Self-Mutilation, Mannahatta (The Journey to the Shaman, Kill the Swiss, Improbability, My Uncle the Vampire, Bookstore Guru, City Lights, Death & Discrimination) I, Witness, The New World, The Golden Door, Visionary Goofballs, Nothing Forever: A Post-Apocalyptic Lightmare

Available ebook formats: epub mobi

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle)


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book