Bittersweet Seasons

Rated 3.00/5 based on 1 reviews
Bittersweet Seasons contains twelve evocative gay romance stories.

The collection begins and ends with a Christmas tale and the seasons as a theme predominates, the seasons of the year and the seasons of life.

Unusual and thought provoking stories to stir your emotions and touch your heart. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 25% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 25,530
Language: British English
ISBN: 9781452364735
About Fabian Black

Fabian Black writes fiction at the lighter end of the BDSM spectrum. They feature elements of control, domination and submission, but within a domestic setting rather than a classic ‘dungeon’ setting. The interaction between Dom and sub and the potential for discipline provide the erotic undercurrent to her stories, which also tend to have a strong emotional core interlaced with lots of humour.

Fabian also writes under the name of Tarn Swan and has authored fiction under the name of Cat - most noteably the irreverent Jack and Danny Chronicles, a blend of comedy and spanking known as ‘Bratfic.’


Work In Progress 2017:

Hope House - The Long Weekend

Featuring Nat and Gordon from prequel 'out of Tune.'

Nat finds himself struggling with old demons alongside the usual trials and tribulations of life at Hope House.

POD paperbacks can be found at Createspace and on and

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: B. B. on Nov. 30, 2010 :
Anyone looking for cheap thrills via gay sex stories will be disappointed by this collection, but that is not to say the book is disappointing. It's a slight aside from this author's usual style, though some of the stories do carry hints and referennces to the power exchange dynamic that characterises her writing. This is a set of love stories exemplified in the beautiful and moving tale of The Jade Talisman. A well written and often touching set of stories that show how beautiful love between men can be.
(reviewed 78 days after purchase)

Report this book