The Plume: The Second Collection

Passion burns hot as Joanna and Mike explore secret desires together—but all is at risk when Rex announces the exhibition of his photographs taken inside The Plume. Joanna fears that her hidden life will be revealed and offers whatever Rex desires in exchange for keeping images of her secret. Will she agree to the one thing that could destroy her future with Mike, or surrender her privacy instead? More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi
First 5% Sample: mobi (Kindle)
About Ella Ardent

I’m Ella Ardent and I love stories of passion, romance and happily-ever-after. I’ve been writing and publishing my stories since 2011 when Rex appeared in my imagination and launched my publishing adventure. When I’m not writing or dreaming about my stories, I’m planning trips, trying new recipes or dancing barefoot with my husband.

Read Ella Ardent's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Ella Ardent
About the Series: The Plume Collections
The nine individually published novallas in the Plume Series have been gathered into collections, each including three novellas. Together, the nine installments tell of the romance between Joanna and Mike, as well as following a number of continuing characters at the Plume. The first novella, Submission, is available as a free read. Pick up the story with these characters in The Phoenix Series.

Also in Series: The Plume Collections

Also by This Author

Reviews of The Plume: The Second Collection by Ella Ardent

This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book