Aurora Borealis: Heated Arguments

Rated 4.00/5 based on 1 reviews
"Heated Arguments:" When the Aurora Borealis is stranded dead in space, it is infiltrated by an old 'acquaintance' of the crew causing all hell to break lose not only on the ship, but also within the Captain.

Aurora Borealis is a series of short stories chronicling the journeys of Captain Kahara Rain and her crew. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 30% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 6,480
Language: Canadian English
ISBN: 9781301173563
About Keri Dudas

I've been writing for several years but had never considered writing a novel until I'd stumbled across NaNoWriMo and decided to take a big leap and dive right into a world of pure imagination. The dive has birthed several novels with more popping into my head everyday due to well-fed bunnies fast breeding habits :D

Also by This Author

Reviews

Review by: Katherine Lampe on Oct. 18, 2012 :
A really entertaining space opera in the vein of Firefly, "Heated Arguments" features well-rounded characters, snappy dialog, and fast-paced action. Hints of other adventures make me want to know more about the characters and their world. My only criticisms are that the manuscript could have used better proof-reading and that the ending left too many unanswered questions for me to be completely satisfied. Kudos, Keri Dudas!
(reviewed within a week of purchase)

Report this book