Shifters Madness: Protecting Arden

Shape Shifter Erotic, Menage a Trois Romance, M/M/F, Paranormal Romance, Shape Shifter Romance Book

When Arden moved to the Unites States from Cuba to live with her favorite Aunt Ardena at the age of 10, it should have been the best thing to ever happen to her after the death of her mother. Instead it turned out to be a nightmare that never ended. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Cadence Michaels

About the Author

Cadence Michaels was born and raised in St. Louis, Missouri. She comes from a very large family, having 2 brothers and 4 sister from her mother and 5 brothers and 2 sisters from her father when he remarried, along with many aunts and uncles.

She has traveled all over the united states, as well she was an exchange student in high school, where she spent a few weeks in Germany and Austria learning about new cultures and making new friends. She has always had a love for writing stories which has spanned from elementary, Jr. High on through High school and present.

Cadence Michaels attended Hickey College to pursue a career in computer networking but found that her passions lay elsewhere. She enjoys writing stories on paranormal romance and science fiction, amongst other genres where the hero and heroines aren't the typical knights in shining armor, but so much more.

It wasn't until she showed her stories to family and friends, who then encouraged and told her that she should try and get her books published. One such response was, "Your book reads like a movie." from a younger sister.

And was told, "Of course it does. I only write books on movies I would love to see, but no one has come up with yet, LOL."

Cadence Michaels personal quote, "When books are read, they should play out like a movie in your mind, but if they don't then it's not a good book."

She now divides her time between taking care of her adorable two cats and finishing up her full length novel series Natures child Book One The Awakening, Natures Child Book Two The Gathering, and Natures Child Book Three New Life, and Natures Child Book Four Destiny along with many other titles.

So guys you should look forward to some exciting reading.

Everyone has been telling her she should publish her books and share them with the world and she has done just that.

Side note:I just want to say thank you for visiting my little spot on the web.

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book