Boodles HooHa House Origins

From the original writer of the late 1970's children’s cult TV series ‘Chorlton and the Wheelies’ and ‘Jamie and the Magic Torch’.

This box set of the six classic Boodle Books are the origins of HooHa House.

1. Samuel the Sliding Sausage
2. Wally the Wobbling Wellington
3. Percy the Peeping Pot Plant
4. Maurice the Messy Mop
5. Queenie the Quivering Quilt
6. Terrence the Terrible Tap More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Jo Kemp

Jo Kemp

Born 1956
Occupation Writer
Nationality British
Period 1978 – present
Genre Children’s fiction/Children’s TV
Notable works Chorlton and the Wheelies, Jamie and the Magic Torch & Hoo Ha House

Jo Kemp (born Josephine Phillips) is a British author who primarily writes children’s fiction. She became known for writing the first series of ‘Chorlton and the Wheelies’ and ‘Jamie and the Magic Torch’ for Cosgrove Hall Films. She went on to write ‘Boodle Books’ for Thurman publishing and ran Orchid Productions Ltd. which was a film/animation production company which produced the YTV series ‘The Raggy Dolls’.

‘Boodles’ became ‘Hoo Ha House’ and is a current project. She is also a writer/producer for Commercials Unlimited and The Business Films. (London based film production companies)

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book