Lodestone Book Four: Seeds Across the Sky

Rated 4.00/5 based on 1 reviews
The discovery of an ancient artefact sends Keris of the kelanni and the human McCann spinning back into the distant past to uncover a threat more terrible than either of them could conceive.

'Seeds Across the Sky' is the fourth book in the best selling Lodestone Series.

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Mark Whiteway

Mark Whiteway (1959- ) lives in rural West Sussex, England, near the former home of H G Wells. The Lodestone series of novels is built around the concept of negative matter-an extension of Einstein's Theory of General Relativity. Mark lives with his wife Sandra.

Also in Series: Lodestone

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: jack on Dec. 9, 2012 :
An altogether good series. Very entertaining. Wondering where to next! Looking forward to more.
(reviewed 22 days after purchase)
Report this book