The Highlands Trilogy

A haunted fishing village.
A castle with a dark history.
A tree with a hidden secret.

Three short stories interweave history and horror
against Scotland’s most famous backdrops.
The Highlands Trilogy is the first in a series of original short horror stories set in and around Scotland.

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About John Thoumire

John Thoumire resides in Scotland. His first play was performed at the Traverse Theatre in 1995 as part of the First Bite Initiative. He later started a career in journalism that led him around the world where he fell in love with his wife. They now live in Edinburgh with their dog, Fred. From there he runs a small independent publishing company - WildWoods Publishing.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book