Fallen Magician

The master fire magician, Byrn Lightfoot, has disappeared.
An army of orcs threatens to invade Aurelia.
Now it falls to the sorcerer, Sane, to find his missing student and prevent the orc invasion, but is he up to the task?
A group of magicians aligned against the kingdom is preparing to make their presence known.

Friendships are tested.
Loyalties are broken.
A necromancer rises. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Curtis Cornett

Curtis Cornett is the author of Rogue Magician, the first book in the Magician Rebellion series. In addition to reading and writing fantasy, Curtis also enjoys playing video games, spending time with his family, and talking about himself in the third person.

He got into fantasy after a friend recommended Dragon Wing by Margaret Weiss and Tracy Hickman and a new fantasy author was born.

His next novel, which will be the second book in the Magician Rebellion series, is due out Oct. 27th 2012. While Rogue Magician was about Byrn and his growth from an apprentice to a master magician. The second book will focus more on what he chooses to do with that power as the conflict between the magicians and the kingdom comes to a head.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book