Take Me (One Night with Sole Regret #3)

Rated 4.67/5 based on 3 reviews
Third in Olivia Cunning's popular One Night with Sole Regret erotic romance series, Take Me follows one night with the band's lead vocalist and the woman he has promised himself he'd never touch. Amanda has desired Jacob "Shade" Silverton for as long as she can remember, but can she convince him that she's not as forbidden as he thinks she is? More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 39,330
Language: English
ISBN: 9781939276001
Tags: sex rock star
About Olivia Cunning

Combining her love for romantic fiction and rock ‘n roll, Olivia Cunning writes erotic romance centered around rock musicians. She also writes romantic fantasy under the pen name Olivia Downing.

Raised on hard rock music from the cradle, she attended her first Styx concert at age six and fell instantly in love with live music. She's been known to travel over a thousand miles just to see a favorite band in concert. As a teen, she discovered her second love, romantic fiction -- first, voraciously reading steamy romance novels and then penning her own.

Also in Series: One Night with Sole Regret

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: Mary King on March 20, 2013 :
Great book, hot and can't wait for the next!!!
(reviewed 5 months after purchase)

Review by: andrea gehrke on Jan. 24, 2013 :
I love Sole Regret, I love Shade and love Olivia Cunning...can't wait for more books about my favorite band ;D
(reviewed 22 days after purchase)

Review by: erica schaffer on Nov. 18, 2012 : (no rating)
Love sole regret. Olivia cunning is a amazing author. Love all of her books. Can't wait for more to come out.
(reviewed 22 days after purchase)

Review by: jessica Sotelo on Nov. 16, 2012 :
Love anything Olivia Cunning! This one did not disappoint!
(reviewed 21 days after purchase)

Report this book