Not Another Wish

Not Another Wish, is the second book in the Wishes series by S.P.Wilcox. Her first Novel, Wishful Thinking is available on Amazon.

Both books are about love, loss and forgiveness. Follow Sydney Stanton through her college years and young adulthood and find out what happens to her as she matures and becomes an independent woman. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf Online Reader

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book