Sensuality Volume Two: The Collection of Bedtime Stories for Adults (TM)

Sensuality Volume Two is the second book in the best-selling Sensuality Series, The Collection of Bedtime Stories for Adults. It includes 7 stories for heterosexual couples plus a special bonus: The Eight Stages of Intimacy. This is intellectual foreplay, designed to be read aloud and stimulate an evening you'll never forget.

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader

Also in Sensuality Series

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book