The Spiritus Series Collection: Spiritus, Haunted, Incarnate

Now available in a single volume, Dana Michelle Burnett's bestselling Spiritus Series has entranced readers.
The collection includes: Spiritus, Haunted, and Incarnate. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 125,800
Language: English
ISBN: 9781301318438
About Dana Michelle Burnett

Dana Michelle Burnett spent most of her life writing short stories and sharing them with family and friends. Over the years, her work was published in numerous commercial and literary magazines including Just Labs, Mindprints: A Literary Journal, Foliate Oak, and many more. Her short story John Lennon and the Chicken Holocaust was include in The Best of Foliate Oak 2006.

Dana Michelle's Spiritus Series introduced the idea of a ghostly romance and became a Kindle bestselling series. She's an avid reader of anything dark and romantic. Dana Michelle lives in Southern Indiana with her dancing diva daughter and an assortment of pets.

Dana Michelle loves connecting with her readers. You can find her at:

Also in Series: Spiritus

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book