Red Hen

Rated 3.50/5 based on 2 reviews
Mark's Mad Phonic Series is a set of graded readers helping children learn to read. The series starts from your child's first words and continues to reading fluency. This is Level 1 Book 2. This book is all about a hen and a boy! MORE THAN A STORY! This book contains 3 stories, each follows the same story line but are of different levels. Also includes links to download audio and 3 worksheets! More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About Mark Revis

An English teacher for more than 10 years I am now in the process of writing and publishing a complete series of PHONIC readers and workbooks - expect many more books to be published here soon!
You can find a complete list of the phonic books for very young learners - in reading order - at my website

I am also writing a series for older readers; the Bauer Books. These books will all be presented here; free to download.

Also in Series: Mark’s Mad Phonics

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: Robert C. Mason on Jan. 15, 2013 :
Makes my four year old laugh
(review of free book)
Review by: Rebecca Rose Taylor on Nov. 14, 2012 :
Great for a phonics book, a quick read for a child who is just learning and the illustrations are great too.
(review of free book)
Report this book