Whispers of a Legend, Part Four- Time of the Nuxvenom

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
With the acknowledgement as King Edulf’s granddaughter, Kela is swept into a world strange to her. Kela discovers the world she now walks harbors its own dangers. Kela is forced to confront deception and betrayal from within her own ranks. Never have the stakes been greater—never has her world faced a greater danger—never has more been asked of the Euchoun. The time of the Nuxvenom is now! More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Carrie James Haynes

Whispers of a Legend saga is the first books released under the pen name, Carrie James Haynes. Beginning with Shadows of the Past, the legend continued with The Path Now Turned and now with Vision of Destiny. All three installments are under one title in print- Whispers of a Legend, Volume I.

If you enjoyed her Whispers of Legend series, her other titles under Carrie James Haynes include Daughter of Deceit and coming soon, Dreamscape.

Under her name, Jerri Hines, she also has a historical romance series, The Tides of Charleston Series which includes The Judas Kiss, The Promise, and Another Night Falls (September, 2012). She also has out a historical fiction book, Patriot Secrets.

For any questions or feedback on her books feel free to email Carrie James Haynes at carriejames.haynes@aol.com or through her blog- Carrie James Haynes blog- http://carriejameshaynes.blogspot.com/

Coming in early 2013, Whispers of a Legend, Part Four- The Time of the Nuxvenom.

Also in Series: Whispers of a Legend

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: Chuck Dexter on Feb. 25, 2013 :
The novel is heartbreaking. A forbidden love, a betrayal, being forced to do not what you want but something that screams against everything you have ever hoped for. And then doing what you cannot imagine for the sake of "duty."

Carrie has captured all of this in the 4th book of this series. The graphic images are incredible, you will cry with rage and the unfairness, but understand why things have to be. There are some graphic scenes in the chapters that are violent and sex filled. It fits in the story line and is appropriate. I am hoping for the 5th book to be even better!!!
(reviewed the day of purchase)

Report this book