Firestar, Krisalys Chronicles of Feyree: Scroll 3

The stunning and splendid conclusion to this award-winning epic trilogy! A gripping and unpredictable adventure of war, magic, treachery, and ultimate sacrifice that will entangle the realms of Lampion and Nonetre as two ancient prophesies force féyree, elves, dwarves and daemiani into a battle of beliefs in which only one realm will survive. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Claudia Newcorn

Claudia Newcorn is an award-winning author and freelance writer. Scroll 1 of the epic fantasy fiction adventure, Crossover, was published in 2007 (2008 Literary Awards). Scroll 2, Dark Fire, was released in December 2009, and won the 2010 Written Arts Awards literary contest. Scroll 3, Firestar, was published in 2012. Says Rebecca’s Reads in a recent review, “I am anxiously awaiting the publication of Newcorn’s final book in this series… The Krisálys Chronicles of Féyree trilogy would make a great addition to anyone’s library… they belong there right next to other great series like Lord of The Rings by J.R.R. Tolkien or Inheritance by Christopher Paolini.” (

Her published short stories include “A Cat’s Gift of Faith,” in Chicken Soup for the Cat Lover’s Soul, and “The Christmas Tree Nobody Wanted” in Stanislaus Magazine. She writes regularly for a variety of publications, is a magazine editor, and is a popular community columnist for The Modesto Bee. A former private helicopter pilot, Claudia has lived around the world, collects antique fairy tale books, attempts to garden, and is passionate about health & wellness, hiking, animals, and the environment

Report this book