Brother Betrayed

One prince will betray the others to the ruin of their kingdom. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi lrf pdb html

First 50% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About D. M. Raver

Fantasy author for over sixteen years, D. M. has a passion for writing and literature.

Brother Betrayed is the prequel to the Flight Moon series. Fire Born is the next book in the series. Her next book, Fate of Fire, is scheduled to be released in 2015.

Other works include:
City of Silver - a dystopian fantasy about a young girl with the power to save a dying city.
The Enchantress - an arabian fantasy about a woman, some toys, and an intelligent white tiger.
Deep Dark Waters - a collection of poetry
Dying to Live Again - a contemporary fantasy

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book