The Case of the Smashed Statue: A 15-Minute Brodericks Mystery

“Wow! Could you imagine living in a house like this?” Kendall asked. “Could you imagine having to clean a house like this?” Jamie answered.
At that moment they were visiting a huge mansion that allowed tours. They had come with their friends Erica and Andrea. Suddenly they heard a crash from the room next door. They entered to find a smashed statue. Can you discover who smashed the statue? More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Caitlind L. Alexander

Caitlind Alexander is the author of over 60 books for children, including the Jamie and Kendall Broderick Mystery series, the 14 Fun Facts and 101 Fun Facts series, the Wonderful World of Animals Series, and the Miss Jones series.
She lives in California where she loves to visit historic places and learn about new things. She also loves to travel and has been all over the world.

Also in Series: 15-Minute Brodericks Mysteries

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book