Simon Rack 1: Earth Lies Sleeping

First in the exciting Science Fiction series featuring Simon Rack.The Federation fleet is big enough for most missions. But for some it’s too big, like when a dictator’s throat needs cutting. Or a spy lost in a prison colony on Golot 4. Dirty Jobs. Violent jobs. Lonely jobs. That’s when they send for SIMON RACK. Plus a bonus short story. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi lrf pdb

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more
Published by Piccadilly Publishing
Words: 54,930
Language: English
ISBN: 9781301903917
About Laurence James

Laurence James was an original member of the Piccadilly Cowboys. In 1972 he wrote his first novel, Earth Lies Sleeping - a sci-fiction book introducing Simon Rack, inter-galatic hero. He has written under many psuedonyms including John J McLaglen and James W Marvin.

Also in Series: Simon Rack

Also by This Publisher

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book