The Lake Willowbee Series

The Lake Willowbee Series Books 1-3

Divorce, Interrupted - Todd and Lisa's story

Dare To Trust - Brady and Evie's story

Defend My Love - Daniel and Megan's story

All stories originally published as single eBooks. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb html
First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Jill James

Jill James is a self published author, with books in contemporary, paranormal, and zompoc romance. She didn't start out wanting to be a writer. She wanted to be a doctor, a lawyer, an astronaut, and President of the United States. Along the way, life happened and she realized she could be all those things; between the pages of the books she wrote. She lives in Northern Nevada with her husband, the inspiration for all her romance novel heroes.

When she isn't writing, she is reading. She also collects salt and pepper shakers on her vacations.

Read Jill James's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Jill James

Also in Series: The Lake Willowbee Books

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book