The Waiting Room, a 31-day Devotional for Single Women Waiting for the Right Husband, Revised Edition

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
Do you want to know how to wait for the husband God has for you? It takes courage, patience and a close relationship with God to wait for His Best. The Waiting Room is a daily devotional that uses the perfect blend of spiritual and practical disciplines to lead single women to develop a profound relationship with God while waiting. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 25% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About TC Spellen

T.C. Spellen, is the 2014 winner of the Henry Christian Literary Award in the Devotional Category for her first book, The Waiting Room, a 31-day Devotional for Single Women Waiting for the Right Husband. She is passionate about leading single women, who desire a mate, to live a purpose-filled life by engaging spiritual and practical disciplines. TC knows the importance of having a relationship with God whether single or not and takes great pleasure in sharing this pearl of wisdom with other single women.

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: Desiree Johnson on Jan. 1, 2013 :
The Waiting Room, by TCS, is the perfect prescription for the anxious, lonely or discontent woman who is in the “waiting room”. Its methodical approach, using spiritual and practical disciplines, to actively engage women who are waiting for a husband, will ultimately make you want to wait for the “right” husband! As you go through the devotions, self-reflect and develop a closer relationship with the Lord, you will begin to shed away all of the “stuff” that kept you from truly knowing who you are and loving yourself enough to wait.

This is not only a great read, but it’s relatable to every woman no matter where you come from. While the waiting process can be tedious, this devotion prepares you to be ready for when your husband comes along.

Desiree – FCF World Outreach Church
(reviewed 13 days after purchase)
Report this book