Sea Creatures Book #2: A Set Of Seven 15-Minute Books

BUY SETS AND SAVE! 7 BOOKS FOR THE PRICE OF 5. This is a set of 7 of our popular 15-Minute Books. It contains the full text from the individual books: "Sharks: Chompers of the Sea", "Sea Otters: Clowns of the Sea", "Frogfish: The Weirdest Fish in the Sea", "Whales: Giants of the Deep", "Barnacles: Hated Squatters of the Sea", "Sea Stars: Stars of the Sea", "Elephant Seals: Mountains of Blubber". More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Caitlind L. Alexander

Caitlind Alexander is the author of over 60 books for children, including the Jamie and Kendall Broderick Mystery series, the 14 Fun Facts and 101 Fun Facts series, the Wonderful World of Animals Series, and the Miss Jones series.
She lives in California where she loves to visit historic places and learn about new things. She also loves to travel and has been all over the world.

Also in Series: 15-Minute Book Sets

Also in Series: 15-Minute Animals

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book