First Deadly Conspiracy - Box Set (McRyan Mystery Series)

SPECIAL EDITION 3 BOOK BOX SET - The first three books of the Amazon bestselling McRyan Mystery Series! Award winning author, Roger Stelljes, delivers three mysteries (FIRST CASE - prequel novella, THE ST. PAUL CONSPIRACY, and DEADLY STILLWATER). More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) Online Reader
About Roger Stelljes

Also written by Roger Stelljes: First Case - prequel, The St. Paul Conspiracy, Deadly Stillwater, Electing To Murder, and Fatally Bound.

Vince Flynn has described Roger Stelljes as "a powerfull new thriller voice." Midwest Book Review said his first book had a "colorful flair and a savvy knack for dialogue." His awards include a MIPA Merit Award and he was a Minnesota Book Awards Nominee for his first thriller. Roger is a lifelong Minnesotan and enjoys incorporating a touch of Minnesota into each book. "Deadly Stillwater" provides the best of a mystery nestled into the landscape of the Minneapolis/St. Paul area.

Also in Series: McRyan Mysteries

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book