Cedar Breaks

"Cedar Breaks," is the third in the series of Dan Allex mysteries that starts with a frozen corpse on a mountain trail. The mystery unfolds in Southern Utah were ex-sheriff Dave and his wife, and friends, along with the the FBI try to solve the murder of one of their own. The suspense increases and the action leads to Las Vegas where things gradually come together and finally end with a bang.

Available formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Dan Allex

Born in Austin, Minnesota. I am retired and enjoy exploring the mountains of Colorado after moving here 4 years ago. My hobbies are golf, fly fishing, pheasant hunting, skiing and reading.
My wife and I had lived in Las Vegas, Nv. for twenty-five years, and recently relocated to Denver to be closer to our son and his family.
I enjoy telling a story, and I hope people get some enjoyment from my books. Visit danallex-com1.webs.com/ for more information about the upcoming mysteries and the author.
Books in print are available now at danallex-com1.webs.com where you can order direct for less.
If you have a Kindle "Flashdrive," "Hoodoos," "Cedar Breaks," "Rainy River Wrong," and "Eye of the Owl," can all be ordered right from the library and same with Nook, i-phone and all e-readers. "Flashdrive," has been re-edited after some problems getting a newer version downloaded. Thanks to you readers that endured the first edition typos.
"Day from Night" is here now! Enjoy a Southwestern mystery about an old miner's quest for his dad's lost gold mine. Once the true use of the mine and location are suspected the search becomes much more complicated.
"Fire On The Lake," is now available. The tranquility of German Lake, in Minnesota, is rocked by a violent fire that has the body of the lake area's oldest resident among it's smoldering embers. At first the death and fire are ruled accidental, but
a nagging hunch and some digging turn up much more.
"Straight Arrow," will be a different mystery/suspense story with non-stop action. Look for the Arrow in the fall of 2015!

Also in Series: Dan Allex mystery

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book