UC Huntington Beach Bundle 7-9: Bad Medicine II, Wicked Medicine, Dangerous Medicine, Electric Medicine (Doctor/Hospital Erotica)

This is a three book bundle of the popular UC Huntington Beach Hospital erotica series. This bundle includes Bad Medicine II (Book 7), Wicked Medicine (Book 8), and Dangerous Medicine (Book 9).
This set also includes a special free bonus book, Electric Medicine! More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Kellie Barnes

A former small-college athlete turned big-city college graduate, Kellie Barnes is a devout not-quite-30something bachelorette (never say never) who loves making new friends and new experiences and sharing them with everyone. Not everything she writes is a true-to-life event, but they aren't all fiction either! Please come back for more stories and more adventures because this is going to get hot!

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book