Worth The Fall (Worth Series Book 3)

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
Book 3 in the New York Times bestselling Worth Series.

Alison is way too smart to be this dumb about a guy. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Mara Jacobs

After graduating from Michigan State University with a degree in advertising, Mara spent several years working at daily newspapers in Advertising sales and production. This certainly prepared her for the world of deadlines!

She writes mysteries with romance, thrillers with romance, and romances with…well, you get it.

Forever a Yooper (someone who hails from Michigan's glorious Upper Peninsula), Mara now resides in the East Lansing, Michigan, area where she is better able to root on her beloved Spartans.

About the Series: The Worth Series
Comtemporary romance series which takes place in the Copper Country—a small area of Michigan's Upper Peninsula.

Each book is a new couple with secondary characters intertwined in each story.

Also in Series: The Worth Series

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: nanette brumfield on Feb. 12, 2013 :
i totally loved this book!! all three of them really :) cannot wait for another!
(reviewed the day of purchase)
Report this book