Slave to Six Worlds

In a future as imagined from the Golden Age of science fiction of the 1930s—a colorful, bawdy, brawling time of atomic-powered rocketships, supremely intellectual but lustful Martians, and seductive green-skinned Venusian lesbians—buxom blonde debutante Cynthia has tried so hard to be a “good girl.” More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Price: $5.99
$4.49 USD
Buy with coupon Use the code SSW25 at checkout for 25% off during our site-wide promotion!
(Offer good through July 31, 2017 ) Add to Library Give as a Gift
Words: 80,360
Language: English
ISBN: 9781937831752
About Olivia M. Ravensworth

I have been writing erotica since the mid 1990s, exploring the pursuit of human sexuality in all manner of times, places, and situations -- within both body and mind, inside the confines of marriage and outside of them, from the mammoth-haunted forests of prehistoric Europe and the fabled towers of Atlantis to the seedy brothels of the secret caverns of the colonized Moon, from the forests and Gypsy camps and London back-alleys of Elizabethan England to the swashbuckling lesbianism of the old Spanish Main, from the grounds of a modern Gothic castle to the dorm rooms of hesitant young co-eds of the American Midwest to the secret menage a trois of a seemingly staid suburbia.

As several thousand readers can attest, my books are lovingly explicit yet well written, with many a long, lingering tease. Sex in any of my writings may be pleasantly perverse, sometimes shocking, even confusing for my characters as they try to find their way, but it also is, ultimately, healthy and necessary and fulfilling, perhaps the very foundation of humanity itself.

To date, my novels include…

The Magic Box (Pink Flamingo, forthcoming)

The Supremacy of Samantha (Pink Flamingo, 2014)

The Classic Olivia M. Ravensworth** (Pink Flamingo, 2014)

**Includes: Domestic Service (Masquerade, 1998), The Desires of Rebecca (Masquerade, 1997), The Mistress of Castle Rohmenstadt (Masquerade, 1996).

The Collector (Pink Flamingo, 2013)

The Ring of the Giants (Pink Flamingo, 2013)

Slave to Six Worlds (Pink Flamingo, 2012)

Sarah’s Girlfriend (Pink Flamingo, 2012)

The Discipline of the Governess (Pink Flamingo, 2012)

The Island of Marquis Gallance (Pink Flamingo, 2011)

Rachel’s Re-education (Pink Flamingo, 2011)

Alyssa’s Needs, vol. III (Femdomcave, 2011)

Alyssa’s Needs, vol. II (Femdomcave, 2011)

Alyssa’s Needs, vol. I (Femdomcave, 2010)

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book