Ember Guardian Essence (Book Five)

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
A new shadow emerges...concealing an unfathomable evil. An unstoppable darkness joins forces with the Shadow Fall. The fate of ALL hangs precariously in the balance. The battle intensifies in the gripping 5th journey in the compelling, epic fantasy It Begins...the Series by C. K. Mullinax. Dare to brave the dark...unknown...

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 1% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 175,470
Language: English
ISBN: 9781301359288
About C.K. Mullinax

C.K. Mullinax is an accomplished fantasy fiction writer and published author of the epic adventure, six book Ember Series - soon to be professionally edited, remastered and reborn It Begins...the Series - Coming April 2015. She is also the author of the epic fantasy adventures in the much anticipated ...the Double Fated Series. All of Cindy's novels are thrilling, suspense-filled treks into the shadowed, unknown.
Cindy holds two Associate's degrees (Art & Criminal Justice) and two Bachelor's degrees (Sociology & Criminal Justice). She is an honor student, currently attending graduate school at East Carolina University. The author lives in the beautiful mountains of Western North Carolina with her best friend and husband, Jason. She spent the summer of 2010 writing Ember Rising Light - the debut book in her spine-tingling epic fantasy fiction adventure Ember Series - soon to be renamed It Begins...the Series.
“Thank you for bravely venturing with me...”
-C.K. Mullinax

Also in It Begins...

Also by This Author


Review by: Sam Moore on Feb. 05, 2013 :
Can't wait for the final book!
(reviewed within a month of purchase)

Report this book