Music To Drown To

"Music to Drown to" is the third poetry collection to be released by Elisha Shumaker, following her previous works, "Chaos & Murder" and "Falling Asleep Alone".

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 35% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 6,630
Language: English
ISBN: 9781301402212
About Elisha Shumaker

Elisha Shumaker was born and raised in Upstate New York. She is equipped with a soul that feeds on adventure. She appreciates the finer things in life, such as sunshine, well crafted beer and coffee. Elisha currently resides in Pittsburgh, PA.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book