Vegas Coyote

“Vegas Coyote” is Book No.7 in the Quaid Hudson series. Each book in the series stands as a separate story. There is no need to read the prequel stories to enjoy “Vegas Coyote”.

Quaid sets off on a road trip, during which he picks up a young female hitchhiker. The two are from very different backgrounds, but more alike than either cares to admit. She is running from the law. He is just running. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 26,390
Language: American English
ISBN: 9781301433704
About Jonah Becker

Author of the Quaid Hudson series. Screenwriter and part motion picture actor. Now based in Cape Town, South Africa; its a lot like LA - sunny all the time, but with different animals.

Also in Quaid Hudson

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book