The Valerie Dearborn Trilogy

Rated 4.00/5 based on 1 reviews
All three Valerie Dearborn Novels for a discounted price. This set includes the Bestselling novels Love is Darkness, Love is Fear and Love is Mortal. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Caroline Hanson

Caroline Hanson grew up in California and moved to London in order to dance and go to pubs. Eventually, she matured enough to marry and imported an Englishman, returning to the United States.
After passing the bar, she had two children and now tries to parent, read, write and play tennis. She's heard rumors that other mothers clean and cook but is putting in serious effort to make sure those rumors don't reach her family.

Caroline grew up listening to Brit pop and reading about vampires. As a teenager her favorite authors were Anne Rice and Jude Deveraux. Now she loves Laurell K. Hamilton, Charlaine Harris, Patricia Briggs, Laura Kinsale, Lisa Kleypas, Loretta Chase, Nalini Singh and JR Ward-- that's the short list.

She is also the proud owner of a WWJD t-shirt, (What Would Joss do?) which she hopes is apparent in her books.

She loves to hear from fans!

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: sharon buetow on Nov. 25, 2013 :
I thoroughly enjoyed this little series. I absolutely loved the was sarcastic, witty and humorous. I was especially drawn to Lucas through Valerie's physical attraction, and her deniable devotion to him. Descriptive enough...but not too much to creep me out. Thanks for a charming, action filled story! sharon
(reviewed 4 months after purchase)
Report this book